Shiraki, T. 1912 . Injurious Insects of Formosa, Vol. 1. Agricultural Experiment Station, Government of Formosa, Japan

Notes: Table of contents shows these species are included: Aspidiotus ficus, Chionaspis flava, C. theae, Coccus longulus, Icerya purchasi, I. okadae, Lepidosaphes citricola, L. cocculi, L. gloverii, L. gloverii var. pallida and Parlatoria zizyphi.